writing

Honestly, everybody should love writing. it’s like a therapy, it makes me happy. I, myself, find it phenomenal how things work. Everybody needs a chance in their life where they should be able to feel the joy of writing. it sounds strange, even weird, like something a librarian would say as you were an elementary student, but, it really, and truly takes you to a different place. That sounds very cheesy, once you think about it.  But, then again, that’s the thing about reading, or writing- you don’t have to think! You just kind of, do. Ya know? So, anyway. 
I’m going to start doing questions on my blogs, and I would love for you to help me out with them. I feel as if writing in peaceful, and quiet places that have little sound, are the best places for me to write. So, here’s my question!

QUESTION OF THE DAY;

Where is your favorite place to write? 
At home in bed,
A library,
An airplane,
anything!

Leave a Reply

